Faculty and staff

Stepping on of St. Michael Parish School, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Rebekah Scicolone
PRINCIPAL

rscicolone@smsunion.org

Class Name Email
SECRETARY Filomena Zalewski fzalewski@smsunion.org
PRE-KA Melissa Zola mzola@smsunion.org
PRE-KB Cathy Kopec ckopec@smsunion.org
KA Brittany Jones bjones@smsunion.org
KB Megan Loffa mloffa@smsunion.org
1A Gloria Nardone gnardone@smsunion.org
1B Ms. Ritter sritter@smsunion.org
2A Mrs. Kopec ckopec@smsunion.org
2B Andrea Jones ajones@smsunion.org
3A Phyllis Pepe ppepe@smsunion.org
3B Taylor Stetz tstetz@smsunion.org
4A Donna Hely dhely@smsunion.org
5A Melanie Brown mbrown@smsunion.org
5B Ms. Goodman jgoodman@smsunion.org
6A Mr. Telle ntelle@smsunion.org
7A Mrs. Ship tship@smsunion.org
7B Ms. McGuire emcguire@smsunion.org
8A Judy Jones jjones@smsunion.org
8B Dr. Pat paiello@smsunion.org
Advanced Math Dawn Schugel dschugel@smsunion.org
Computers Janet Boscia jboscia@smsunion.org
Phys Ed Connie Foster cfoster@smsunion.org
Music Patrick Durek pdurek@smsunion.org
Art Linda Smith lsmith@smsunion.org
Spanish Antonette Cardoso acardoso@smsunion.org