Faculty and staff

Stepping on of St. Michael Parish School, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Class Name Email
SECRETARY Filomena Zalewski fzalewski@smsunion.org
PRE-KA Melissa Zola mzola@smsunion.org
PRE-KB Anjelica Lopez alopez@smsunion.org
KA Brittany Jones bjones@smsunion.org
KB Megan Loffa mloffa@smsunion.org
1A Gloria Nardone gnardone@smsunion.org
1B Suzanne Ritter sritter@smsunion.org
2A Mrs. Kopec ckopec@smsunion.org
2B Natalie Meehan nmeehan@smsunion.org
3A Nichole Barreau nbarreau@smsunion.org
3B Taylor Ruffino truffino@smsunion.org
4A Donna Hely dhely@smsunion.org
5A Melanie Brown mbrown@smsunion.org
5B Jennifer Goodman jgoodman@smsunion.org
6A Kathleen Wilkes kwilkes@smsunion.org
7A Mrs. Ship tship@smsunion.org
7B Pam Magnabua Pmagbanua@smsunion.org
8A Judy Jones jjones@smsunion.org
8B Dr. Pat paiello@smsunion.org
Advanced Math Viviana Pacheco vpacheco@smsunion.org
Computers Janet Boscia jboscia@smsunion.org
Phys Ed Connie Foster cfoster@smsunion.org
Music Carol Spiegel
Art Lucie Maragni lmaragni@smsunion.org
Spanish Mayling Martinez mmartinez@smsunion.org